Homepage | Favorites |
Chinese English



 

 King Way Logistic (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.is an international modern comprehensive logistics enterprise. In Hong Kong, we are mainly engaged in sea, land and air international freight forwarding, waterway transportation (including container liner transportation and inland branch transportation), land transportation, integrated logistics and other businesses. We have many years of experience in operating the Hong Kong Global waterway transportation routes. With the geographical advantages of Hong Kong and the friendly relationship with the terminals and shipping companies, we have always focused on FCL and LCL as the core. The expansion of core business, taking into account door-to-door and third-party logistics services, to provide customers with one-stop logistics services and logistics solutions;


With the continuous development and growth of the enterprise, with the advantages of Jingwei Tongyun (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong's resource platform, Jingwei Tongyun (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. has successively set up professional subsidiaries (branches) in the Pearl River Delta to carry out FCL and LCL as the core business. At present, the expansion of Shenzhen, Zhongshan and Shunde has been completed, and the platform construction of other major port cities in the Pearl River Delta is expected to be completed by 2015.


We have the most abundant supplier resources in the freight forwarding industry in the Pearl River Delta. Through the effective integration of resources in all aspects of logistics, we can provide the operation and service capabilities of any key link between doors; we can also provide you with the best logistics solutions, so as to reduce your overall logistics cost and improve your market competitiveness;

 

 

Shenzhen KingWay Logistics Co., Ltd.is an international modern comprehensive logistics enterprise and a national first-class freight forwarder. With road transport license and NVOCC business operation qualification issued by the Ministry of transport of China (Certificate No.: moc-nv 07474)


Our company is mainly engaged in three business systems in the Pearl River Delta, including water transportation (including container liner transportation and inland branch transportation), container land transportation (own container fleet), Vietnam / Cambodia special line.


We have many years of experience in operating shipping routes from Pearl River Delta to the world. With our geographical advantages, friendly relations and close cooperation with terminals and shipowners, we have been focusing on the expansion of FCL / LCL and two core businesses of container land transportation in Pearl River Delta, and supporting door-to-door and third-party logistics services. We have Rich experience and sufficient ability to provide customers with one-stop logistics supporting services and mature logistics solutions.


With the continuous development and expansion of the enterprise, with the advantage of the enterprise's resource platform in the Pearl River Delta, Shenzhen Jingwei Tongyun Logistics Co., Ltd. has set up professional subsidiaries (branches) in major coastal cities of the Pearl River Delta (including Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Zhongshan, Shunde, Nansha, Maoming, Jiangmen, etc.) in recent years, with FCL and LCL as the core businesses. Vietnam branch was established in 2017 and Cambodia branch was established in 2019.


Shenzhen jingweitong transportation logistics Co., Ltd. has a professional subsidiary company which takes the operation of the Pearl River Delta container land transportation as the core business, has the domestic container transportation qualification, has more than 30 container vehicles, shuttles through the Pearl River Delta cities every day, and forms a strategic cooperation relationship with Shenzhen, Nansha and other strong container transportation companies, with sufficient internal / external vehicle source transportation capacity and annual transportation. The force can reach 80000 standard boxes.


Address:311Room,3F,HuiZhi Building No.57,ZhongShan 5RD,ZhongShang,GD,China Tel:+86-760-88168802 Fax:+86-760-88168919
Customer service

设为首页 | 收藏本站 |
中文版 ENGLISH



经纬通运(香港)有限公司

是一家国际性的现代化综合物流企业。在香港主要从事海、陆、空国际货运代理、水路运输(含集装箱班轮运输和内河支线运输)、陆路运输、综合物流等业务,在经营代理香港-全球水路运输航线上拥有多年经验,凭着香港之地理优势,以及与码头,船公司的友好关系,一直以来专注於以FCL及LCL作为核心业务的拓展,兼顾门到门(Door to Door)和第三方物流服务,为客户提供一站式的物流服务以及物流解决方案等;

随着企业的不断发展壮大,凭借经纬通运(香港)有限公司在香港的资源平台优势,经纬通运(香港)有限公司在珠三角地区陆续设有以开展FCL以及LCL为核心业务的专业子(分)公司。目前已经完成深圳,中山,顺德的铺展,并预计在2015年前,完成珠三角其他主要港口城市的平台建设。

我们拥有珠三角地区货运代理行业最丰富的供应商资源,通过有效的物流各环节资源整合,能提供门到门之间任何关键环节的操作及服务能力;也能为您提供最佳的物流解决方案,从而降低你的物流总体成本,提高您的市场竞争能力;

深圳经纬通运物流有限公司

深圳经纬通运物流有限公司是一家国际性的现代化综合物流企业,国家一级货运代理。具备道路运输许可证以及中国交通运输部颁发的无船承运业务经营资质(证书编号:MOC-NV 07474

我司在珠三角地区主要从事水路运输(含集装箱班轮运输和内河支线运输)、货柜陆路运输(自有集装箱车队)、越南专线平台灯三大业务体系。

在经营代理珠三角至全球水路运输航线上拥有多年经验,凭着本身所处的地理优势,以及与各码头,各船东公司的友好关系与密切合作,一直以来专注於以FCL/LCL以及珠三角集装箱陆路运输2项核心业务的拓展,并配套门到门(Door to Door)和第三方物流服务,我们有丰富的经验和足够的能力为客户提供一站式的物流配套服务以及成熟的物流解决方案。

随着企业的不断发展壮大,凭借企业在珠三角地区的资源平台优势,深圳经纬通运物流有限公司近年以来在珠三角主要沿海城市(包括香港、深圳、中山、顺德、南沙、茂名、江门等)陆续设有以开展FCL以及LCL为核心业务的专业子(分)公司。并于2017年成立了越南分公司。

深圳经纬通运物流有限公司旗下有以经营珠三角集装箱陆路运输作为核心业务的专业子公司,具备国内集装箱运输资质,拥有集装箱车辆30余台,每天穿梭于珠三角城市,并与深圳、南沙等地实力雄厚的集装箱运输公司形成战略合作关系,内/外车源运力充足,年运力能够达到80000标准箱。


版权所有 © 经纬通运(香港)有限公司 www.kw-cargo.com 地址:香港北角马宝道41-47号华宝商业大厦905室
黄沙鳖苗 黄沙鳖 激光刀模 会考成绩查询 猎考网 免费空间 泵头厂家 佛山淋浴房批发 迪乐尼卫浴 丽雅轩淋浴房 黄沙鳖苗 大码女装 办公家具
客户服务